Office for Faculty Excellence Staff Directory

Tania Allen photo
Tania Allen
Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227
tania_allen@ncsu.edu
Judy Austin photo
Judy Austin
Faculty Awards/Events Coordinator
415 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.513.3636
jcaustin@ncsu.edu
Michelle Bartlett photo
Dr. Michelle Bartlett
Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227
mebartle@ncsu.edu

 


Dr. Carolyn Bird
Provost Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227
Carolyn_Bird@ncsu.edu
sue carson photo
Dr. Sue Carson
Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227
sdcarson@ncsu.edu
diane chapman photo
Dr. Diane Chapman
Executive Director and Associate Vice Provost for Faculty Development
413 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.513.2044
ddchapma@ncsu.edu

 

Janet Del Pinal photo
Janet Del Pinal
Program and Communications Specialist
408 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.515.8406
jdelpin@ncsu.edu

Sunanda Dillon
Administrative Support Specialist
410 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.513.0120
sbdillon@ncsu.edu
maria gallardo-williams photo
Dr. Maria Gallardo-Williams
Senior Faculty Development Specialist
412 Clark Hall, Box 7227
mtgallar@ncsu.edu

 

Kim Grainger
Kim Grainger, JD, MPH
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Policy
212 Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.515.5490
kcgraing@ncsu.edu
Jonathan Holloway photo
Jonathan Holloway
Leadership Program Manager
409 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.515.7018
jphollow@ncsu.edu
Erica Kosal photo
Dr. Erica Kosal
Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227
efkosal@ncsu.edu

 


Kyle Miskell
Director of External Awards
407 Clark Hall, Box 7227
kpmiskel@ncsu.edu

Dr. Melissa Ramirez
Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227
mvramire@ncsu.edu


Dr. Angie Smith
Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227
acsmith5@ncsu.edu

 

katharine stewart photo
Dr. Katharine E. Stewart
Senior Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
210A Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.513.7741
kestewa4@ncsu.edu
Kimberly Zugay photo

Kimberly Zugay

Executive Assistant to the Senior Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
210 Holladay Hall, Box 7101
919.515.1284