Office for Faculty Excellence Staff Directory

Maria Almanza photo
Dr. Maria Almanza
Director of External Faculty Awards and Recognition
414 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.515.0757
maria_almanza@ncsu.edu
Judy Austin photo
Judy Austin
Faculty Awards/Events Coordinator
415 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.513.3636
jcaustin@ncsu.edu
sue carson photo
Dr. Sue Carson
Director of TH!NK
407 Clark Hall, Box 7227
sdcarson@ncsu.edu

 

diane chapman photo
Dr. Diane Chapman
Executive Director
413 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.513.2044
ddchapma@ncsu.edu
sunanda dillon photo
Sunanda Dillon
Administrative Support Specialist
410 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.513.0120
sbdillon@ncsu.edu
maria gallardo-williams photo
Dr. Maria Gallardo-Williams
SoTL Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227
mtgallar@ncsu.edu

 

Jonathan Holloway photo
Jonathan Holloway
Program Coordinator
409 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.515.7018
jphollow@ncsu.edu
Star Moretz photo
Star Moretz
Instructional Designer
414 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.515.6285
ssmoretz@ncsu.edu
katharine stewart photo
Dr. Katharine E. Stewart
Senior Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
210A Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.513.7741
kestewa4@ncsu.edu

 

Paola Sztajn
Dr. Paola Sztajn
Interim Associate Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Policy
212 Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.515.5490
psztajn@ncsu.edu