Office for Faculty Excellence Staff Directory

Maria Almanza photo
Dr. Maria Almanza
Director of External Faculty Awards and Recognition
414 Clark Hall, Box 7227
Judy Austin photo
Judy Austin
Faculty Awards/Events Coordinator
415 Clark Hall, Box 7227
sue carson photo
Dr. Sue Carson
Director of TH!NK
407 Clark Hall, Box 7227


diane chapman photo
Dr. Diane Chapman
Executive Director
413 Clark Hall, Box 7227
sunanda dillon photo
Sunanda Dillon
Administrative Support Specialist
410 Clark Hall, Box 7227
maria gallardo-williams photo
Dr. Maria Gallardo-Williams
SoTL Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227


Jonathan Holloway photo
Jonathan Holloway
Program Coordinator
409 Clark Hall, Box 7227
Star Moretz photo
Star Moretz
Instructional Designer
414 Clark Hall, Box 7227
katharine stewart photo
Dr. Katharine E. Stewart
Senior Vice Provost for Faculty and Academic Affairs
210A Holladay Hall, Box 7526


Paola Sztajn
Dr. Paola Sztajn
Interim Associate Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Policy
212 Holladay Hall, Box 7526