Faculty Development and Faculty Affairs Staff Directory

Maria Almanza photo
Dr. Maria Almanza
Director of External Faculty Awards and Recognition
414 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.515.0757
maria_almanza@ncsu.edu
Judy Austin photo
Judy Austin
Faculty Awards/Events Coordinator
415 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.513.3636
jcaustin@ncsu.edu
monica banks photo
Monica Banks
Assistant to the Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
210 Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.515.1284
mvbanks@ncsu.edu

 

sue carson photo
Dr. Sue Carson
Director of TH!NK
407 Clark Hall, Box 7227
sdcarson@ncsu.edu
diane chapman photo
Dr. Diane Chapman
Executive Director
413 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.513.2044
ddchapma@ncsu.edu
maria gallardo-williams photo
Dr. Maria Gallardo-Williams
SoTL Faculty Fellow
423 Clark Hall, Box 7227
mtgallar@ncsu.edu

 

Jonathan Holloway photo
Jonathan Holloway
Program Coordinator
409 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.515.7018
jphollow@ncsu.edu
picture of Amy Neaves
Dr. Amy Neaves
Senior Faculty Development Specialist
412 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.515.3468
amneaves@ncsu.edu
picture of Jennifer Stanigar
Dr. Jennifer Stanigar
Program Evaluation Specialist
408 Clark Hall, Box 7227
919.515.8406
jennifer_stanigar@ncsu.edu
katharine stewart photo
Dr. Katharine E. Stewart
Vice Provost for Faculty Affairs
210A Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.513.7741
kestewa4@ncsu.edu

Dr. Courtney Thornton
Associate Vice Provost for Academic Personnel and Policy
212 Holladay Hall, Box 7526
919.515.5490
chthornt@ncsu.edu